Counting down

The excitement about getting to Copenhagen is masked by the overwhelming amount of finals and papers due the day before I leave. I find myself googling COP15 and reading SSC emails when I should be typing my research paper due on Monday.
Yesterday my campus environmental group, Terra, was fortunate enough to present our organization to the University’s Board of Trustees. It was incredible to see their interest and support in our efforts. They were also especially supportive of my achievement in being a part of the SSC COP15 delegation.

Leave a Reply

